• Meneuse de revue

    Vraiment du jamais vu

    Une superbe meneuse de revue

    Que cette mante religieuse ,

    Dans  une danse prodigieuse,

    En équilibre sur un fil menu ,

    Dans une gestuelle de grande tenue !

    Meneuse de revue

    « Il était une fois ... »
    Partager via Gmail

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    2
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 22:52
    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
    1
    Jeudi 22 Février à 05:48
    Definitely believe that which you said. Yourr favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they juist do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upokn the top and also defined out thee whole thing without having side-effects , people can takoe a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :